Louisiana Tire & Automotive Service Association


LTASA Board of Directors

LTASA Officers

Ryan Hutchison
Moore's Retread & Tire
1st Vice President
Derek Farris
Grand Equipment Sales & Service
2nd Vice President
Jude Patterson
O'Reilly Auto Parts
Melissa Meraux
Meraux Tire & Service

LTASA Board Members
Doug Barnes
Service Tire Pros
Paul Bernstein
Delta World Tire
Brennan Bonaventure
American Tire Distributors
Chris Bonaventure
Delta World Tire
Trevor Farris
Grand Equipment Sales & Service
James Greene
NAPA Auto Parts
Dan Hutchison
Moore's Retread & Tire
Ray Mohler
Bumper to Bumper
Auto Parts
Andrew Randall
Parker Tire & Alignment
Eric Roundtree
Chabill's Tire
Mike Stallings
Bumper to Bumper
Auto Parts
Kip Vincent
Colt, Inc.

Julie Fuselier, CAE
Executive Director
Crystal Carter, MPA, DES
Client Strategist

Interested in serving on a committee or joining the Board of Directors? Contact us today!